Board Members

The Paddy McGrath Housing Project is fully committed to upholding the highest standards of Corporate Governance.

We believe that maintaining these high standards is integral to demonstrating accountability to those who fund us. It is also proactive and responsive to achieving the goals of the The Paddy McGrath Housing Project.

The Paddy McGrath Housing Project is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. It is made up of experienced and driven people. The Board is responsible for the overall control and strategic direction of the organisation.

  • Philip Brown (Chair)

  • Barre Fitzpatrick (Vice Chair)

  • Marianne Byrne

  • Tom Finlay

  • Kelly Fogarty

  • Br. Chris Gault

  • Pat Kavanagh

  • Patrick Kelly